top of page

  Leadership & Faculty   

Leadership     Teachers     Support Staff     Committee Members  
Leadership
Anchor 1
00180.jpg
Father Richard Fox

Co-superintendent and Pastor at Immaculate Conception

pastor@icparishwatertown.org

886-4049 

00007.jpg
Father John Fischer

Co-superintendent and Pastor
at Holy Name of Jesus Parish

605-886-2628

frjohnfischer@sfcatholic.org

99B46F94-6509-423E-A4FE-9082C45A826E (1).jpeg
Mrs. Becca Briggs

Principal

BA in English, ENL Endorsement, Masters Degree Education, K-12 Principal's Certification

principal@icschoolwatertown.org

605-886-3883

Teachers
00177.jpg
Mrs. Amy Dagel

Enrichment and

Paraprofessional Junior Kindergarten 

00198.jpg
Mrs. Patty Thyen

Enrichment

Junior Kindergarten

mrs.p.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

Anchor 2
00196.jpg
Mrs. Jill Thorson

Junior Kindergarten

BA Elementary Education

mrs.thorson@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Dodie Sadler

Enrichment

Junior Kindergarten Paraprofessional

mrs.sadler@icschoolwatertown.org

00190.jpg
00189.jpg
00192.jpg
00188.jpg
Ms. Linda McElhany

Kindergarten

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

ms.mcelhany@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Amy Mack

Grade Two

BS Elementary Education, Masters of Science in Education in Teaching/Learning

mrs.mack@icschoolwatertown.org

https://mrsamymack.weebly.com

Miss. Emily Roby

Grade Three

BS Early Childhood Education

ms.roby@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Mandy Lentz

Grade Five

BS Elementary Education

mrs.lentz@icschoolwatertown.org

00186.jpg
Miss Lydia Hulscher

Kindergarten

BA Elementary Education

ms.hulscher@icschoolwatertown.org

00187.jpg
Miss Reggie Lawrence

Grade One

BS Elementary Education

ms.lawrence@icschoolwatertown.org

00183.jpg
Mrs. Carrie-Anne Hartley

Grade Three

BA Elementary Education

mrs.hartley@icschoolwatertown.org

https://carrieannehartley.weebly.com

00184.jpg
Mrs. Meghan Heller

Grade Four

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.heller@icschoolwatertown.org

00199.jpg
Mr. Travis Young

Physical Education

BA Elementary Education

mr.young@icschoolwatertown.org

00197.jpg
Mrs. Alison Thyen

Music

BA in Music and Spanish

mrs.a.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

00200.jpg
Mrs. Ashley Ziemer

Title I

BA Elementary  Education

mrs.ziemer@icschoolwatertown.org

00185.jpg
Mrs. Denise Hoff

Grade Six

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

mrs.hoff@icschoolwatertown.org

00194.jpg
Mr. Cody Smith

Technology/STREAM Lab

BS Elementary  Education

mr.smith@icschoolwatertown.org

technology@icschoolwatertown.org

00181.jpg
Senora Denise Garvey

Spanish

BA in Spanish

mrs.garvey@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Ann Roby

Library Aide

00195.jpg
Jan Stricherz

Volunteer

Mrs. Sheri Rokusek

Paraprofessional 

Support Staff
Deb Siebrands

Finance

 business@icschoolwatertown.org

Ms. Amanda Mueller

Head Cook

kitchen@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Brenda Ploof

Assistant Cook

00201.jpg
Mrs. Jocelyn Zimprich

 

 

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

marketing@icschoolwatertown.org

Administrative Assistant

office@icschoolwatertown.org

Mr. Michael Berglund

Janitorial Services 

Mrs. Kristi Jerzak

KOT Coordinator

Anchor 4
School Council Members

Fr. Richard Fox
Fr. John Fischer
Becca Briggs

Angel Oeltjenbruns

Pastel Fligge
Jennifer Palmquist

Mike Pesek

Lisa Kreutner
Greg Hanson

Rob VanLaecken


 

Anchor 5
bottom of page