Subscribe for Updates


109 3rd St. SE

Watertown, SD 57201
Tel - (605) 886-3883

  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2019 Immaculate Conception School

Photo Credit: Jocelyn Zimprich

  Leadership & Faculty   

Leadership     Teachers     Support Staff     Committee Members  
Father Richard Fox

Co-superintendent and Pastor at Immaculate Conception


Father Mike Wensing

Co-superintendent and Pastor
at Holy Name of Jesus Parish


Mrs. Carol Dagel


Masters Degree Elementary Education


Mrs. Jill Thorson

Preschool M-W-F

BA Elementary Education

Mrs. Patty Thyen

Preschool Tuesday/Thursday

Library Coordinator

Mrs. Linda McElhany


BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

Miss Reggie Lawrence

Grade One

BS Elementary Education

Mrs. Carrie-Anne Hartley

Grade Three

BA Elementary Education

Mrs. Meghan Heller

Grade Four

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

Mrs. Denise Hoff

Grade Six

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

Miss Lydia Hulscher


BA Elementary Education

Mrs. Amy Mack

Grade Two

BS Elementary Education, Masters of Science in Education in Teaching/Learning

Mrs. Mandy Lentz

Grade Three

BS Elementary Education

Mrs Teresa Harless

Grade Five

BA Elementary Education, Masters Educational Leadership

Mr. Travis Young

Physical Education

BA Elementary Education

Ms.  Denise Cree

Technology/STREAM Lab

BA Liberal Studies and Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

Mrs. Alison Thyen


BA in Music and Spanish

Mr. Robert Markel

STREAM Lab Volunteer

Senora Denise Garvey


BA in Spanish

Mrs. Ashley Hurt

Title I

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

Mrs.  Elaine Peterson

Paraprofessional Tuesday/Thursday Preschool

Mrs. Amy Dagel

Paraprofessional M-W-F Preschool

Support Staff
Ms. Angel Oeltjenbruns

Business Manager

Mrs. Jocelyn Zimprich

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

Ms. Jessica Miller

Head Cook

Amanda Anderson

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Randy Phillips


Mrs. Carolyn Senske

Assistant Cook

Sister Clarice Schmidt

Volunteer Para Professional

Mrs. Ashley Hurt

KOT Coordinator

School Council Members

Fr. Richard Fox
Fr. Mike Wensing
Carol Dagel

Angel Oeltjenbruns

Angela Bevers

Mark Schaffner

Pastel Fligge
Jennifer Palmquist
Michelle Himmerich

Mike Pesek