Leadership & Faculty   

Leadership     Teachers     Support Staff     Committee Members  
Leadership
 
00008.jpg
Father Richard Fox

Co-superintendent and Pastor at Immaculate Conception

pastor@icparishwatertown.org

886-4049 

00007.jpg
Father John Fischer

Co-superintendent and Pastor
at Holy Name of Jesus Parish

605-886-2628

frjohnfischer@sfcatholic.org

00004.jpg
Mrs. Carol Dagel

Principal

Masters Degree Elementary Education

principal@icschoolwatertown.org

605-886-3883

Teachers
00005.jpg
Mrs. Emily Doblar

Enrichment

BS Early Childhood Education

mrs.doblar@icschoolwatertown.org

 
00026.jpg
Mrs. Jill Thorson

Junior Kindergarten

BA Elementary Education

mrs.thorson@icschoolwatertown.org

00028.jpg
Mrs. Patty Thyen

Junior Kindergarten

Library Coordinator

mrs.p.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

00021.jpg
Mrs. Linda McElhany

Kindergarten

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

ms.mcelhany@icschoolwatertown.org

00015.jpg
Miss Lydia Hulscher

Grade Two

BA Elementary Education

ms.hulscher@icschoolwatertown.org

00017.jpg
Miss Reggie Lawrence

Grade One

BS Elementary Education

ms.lawrence@icschoolwatertown.org

00019.jpg
Mrs. Amy Mack

Grade Two

BS Elementary Education, Masters of Science in Education in Teaching/Learning

mrs.mack@icschoolwatertown.org

https://mrsamymack.weebly.com

00012.jpg
00018.jpg
Mrs. Carrie-Anne Hartley

Grade Three

BA Elementary Education

mrs.hartley@icschoolwatertown.org

https://carrieannehartley.weebly.com

Mrs. Mandy Lentz

Grade Five

BS Elementary Education

mrs.lentz@icschoolwatertown.org

00014.jpg
Mrs. Denise Hoff

Grade Six

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

mrs.hoff@icschoolwatertown.org

00013.jpg
Mrs. Meghan Heller

Grade Four

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.heller@icschoolwatertown.org

00011.jpg
Mrs Teresa Harless

Grade Five

BA Elementary Education, Masters Educational Leadership

mrs.harless@icschoolwatertown.org

https://teresamharless.weebly.com

00031.jpg
Mr. Travis Young

Physical Education

BA Elementary Education

mr.young@icschoolwatertown.org

Technology/STREAM Lab

Technology@icschoolwatertown.org

00027.jpg
Mrs. Alison Thyen

Music

BA in Music and Spanish

mrs.a.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

00016.jpg
Mrs. Ashley Hurt

Title I

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.hurt@icschoolwatertown.org

00005.jpg
Mrs. Emily Doblar

Technology Teacher Assistant

mrs.doblar@icschoolwatertown.org

00020.jpg
Mr. Robert Markel

Technology Teacher Assistant

mr.markel@icschoolwatertown.org

00009.jpg
Senora Denise Garvey

Spanish

BA in Spanish

mrs.garvey@icschoolwatertown.org

00003.jpg
Mrs. Amy Dagel

Paraprofessional Junior Kindergarten and Enrichment

00025.jpg
Jan Stricherz

Volunteer

Support Staff
00023.jpg
Ms. Angel Oeltjenbruns

Business Manager business@icschoolwatertown.org

00032.jpg
Mrs. Jocelyn Zimprich

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

marketing@icschoolwatertown.org

00022.jpg
Ms. Jessica Miller

Head Cook

kitchen@icschoolwatertown.org

Administrative Assistant

office@icschoolwatertown.org

Mr. Scott Andersen

Environmental Services Director

Facility Maintenance Director

00024.jpg
Mrs. Carolyn Senske

Assistant Cook

Mrs. Kristi Jerzak

KOT Coordinator

 
School Council Members

Fr. Richard Fox
Fr. John Fischer
Carol Dagel

Angel Oeltjenbruns

Angela Bevers

Mark Schaffner

Pastel Fligge
Jennifer Palmquist
Michelle Himmerich

Mike Pesek