top of page

  Leadership & Faculty   

Leadership     Teachers     Support Staff     Committee Members  
Leadership
Anchor 1
2L4A4300r8x.jpg
Father Shaun Haggerty

Superintendent of Immaculate Conception School

Pastor of Pastorate 6 

605- 886-4049 

00198.jpg
Mrs. Becca Briggs

Principal

BA in English, ENL Endorsement, Masters Degree Education, K-12 Principal's Certification

principal@icschoolwatertown.org

605-886-3883

2L4A3379r8x.jpg
Father Richard Baumberger

Parochial vicar of Pastorate 6

2L4A4295r8x.jpg
2L4A3318r8x.jpg
Father John Fischer

Parochial vicar of Pastorate 6

Father Christopher
Hughes

Parochial vicar of Pastorate 6

Teachers
00128.jpg
Mrs. Amy Dagel

Enrichment and

Paraprofessional PreKindergarten 

00147.jpg
Mrs. Patty Thyen

Enrichment

PreKindergarten

mrs.p.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

Anchor 2
00146.jpg
Mrs. Jill Thorson

PreKindergarten

BA Elementary Education

mrs.thorson@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Lori Wensing

Enrichment

PreKindergarten

mrs.wensing@icschoolwatertown.org

Ms. Betsy Sneden

Paraprofessional PreKindergarten

ms.sneden@icschoolwatertown.org

00197.jpg
00196.jpg
Ms. Linda McElhany

Kindergarten

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

ms.mcelhany@icschoolwatertown.org

Miss Lydia Hulscher

Grade One 

BS Elementary Education

ms.hulscher@icschoolwatertown.org

00029.jpg
Mrs. Amy Mack

Grade Two

BS Elementary Education, Masters of Science in Education in Teaching/Learning

mrs.mack@icschoolwatertown.org

https://mrsamymack.weebly.com

00211.jpg
Mrs. Ashley Ziemer

Grade Four

BA Elementary  Education

mrs.ziemer@icschoolwatertown.org

00093.jpg
Mrs. Mandy Lentz

Grade Five

BS Elementary Education

mrs.lentz@icschoolwatertown.org

00210.jpg
Mr. Travis Young

Physical Education

BA Elementary Education

mr.young@icschoolwatertown.org

00209.jpg
Mrs. Alison Thyen

Music

BA in Music and Spanish

mrs.a.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

00204.jpg
Mrs. Ann Roby

Library Aide

Mrs. Haylee Swiden

Kindergarten

mrs.swiden@icschoolwatertown.org

00011.jpg
Miss Reggie Lawrence

Grade One

BS Elementary Education

ms.lawrence@icschoolwatertown.org

00046.jpg
00071.jpg
Mrs. Carrie-Anne Hartley

Grade Three

BA Elementary Education

mrs.hartley@icschoolwatertown.org

https://carrieannehartley.weebly.com

Mrs. Meghan Heller

Grade Four

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.heller@icschoolwatertown.org

00108.jpg
Mrs. Denise Hoff

Grade Six

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

mrs.hoff@icschoolwatertown.org

00207.jpg
Mr. Cody Smith

Technology/STREAM Lab

BS Elementary  Education

mr.smith@icschoolwatertown.org

technology@icschoolwatertown.org

00201.jpg
Senora Denise Garvey

Spanish

BA in Spanish

mrs.garvey@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Theresa Jerke 

Title I

Support Staff
Deb Siebrands

Finance

business@icschoolwatertown.org

00203.jpg
Ms. Amanda Mueller

Head Cook

kitchen@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Brenda Ploof

Assistant Cook

Mr. Michael Berglund

Janitorial Services 

00212.jpg
Mrs. Jocelyn Zimprich

 

 

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

marketing@icschoolwatertown.org

Administrative Assistant

office@icschoolwatertown.org

00002.jpg
Mrs. Trish Spartz

Office Assistant 

mrs.spartz@icschoolwatertown.org

00202.jpg
Mrs. Kristi Jerzak

KOT Coordinator

Anchor 4
School Council Members


Fr. Shaun Haggerty
Becca Briggs

Deb Siebrands

Pastel Fligge
Jennifer Palmquist

Mike Pesek

Lisa Kreutner
Greg Hanson

Rob VanLaecken


 

Anchor 5
bottom of page