Leadership & Faculty   

Leadership     Teachers     Support Staff     Committee Members  
Leadership
 
00180.jpg
Father Richard Fox

Co-superintendent and Pastor at Immaculate Conception

pastor@icparishwatertown.org

886-4049 

00007.jpg
Father John Fischer

Co-superintendent and Pastor
at Holy Name of Jesus Parish

605-886-2628

frjohnfischer@sfcatholic.org

00178.jpg
Mrs. Carol Dagel

Principal

Masters Degree Elementary Education

principal@icschoolwatertown.org

605-886-3883

Teachers
00192.jpg
Mrs. Emily Doblar

Enrichment

BS Early Childhood Education

mrs.doblar@icschoolwatertown.org

 
00177.jpg
Mrs. Amy Dagel

Paraprofessional Junior Kindergarten and Enrichment

00196.jpg
00190.jpg
00186.jpg
Mrs. Jill Thorson

Junior Kindergarten

BA Elementary Education

mrs.thorson@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Linda McElhany

Kindergarten

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

ms.mcelhany@icschoolwatertown.org

Miss Lydia Hulscher

Grade Two

BA Elementary Education

ms.hulscher@icschoolwatertown.org

00183.jpg
00188.jpg
Mrs. Carrie-Anne Hartley

Grade Three

BA Elementary Education

mrs.hartley@icschoolwatertown.org

https://carrieannehartley.weebly.com

Mrs. Mandy Lentz

Grade Five

BS Elementary Education

mrs.lentz@icschoolwatertown.org

00185.jpg
Mrs. Denise Hoff

Grade Six

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

mrs.hoff@icschoolwatertown.org

00198.jpg
00187.jpg
Mrs. Patty Thyen

Junior Kindergarten

Library Coordinator

mrs.p.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

Miss Reggie Lawrence

Grade One

BS Elementary Education

ms.lawrence@icschoolwatertown.org

00189.jpg
00184.jpg
Mrs. Amy Mack

Grade Two

BS Elementary Education, Masters of Science in Education in Teaching/Learning

mrs.mack@icschoolwatertown.org

https://mrsamymack.weebly.com

Mrs. Meghan Heller

Grade Four

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.heller@icschoolwatertown.org

00182.jpg
Mrs Teresa Harless

Grade Five

BA Elementary Education, Masters Educational Leadership

mrs.harless@icschoolwatertown.org

https://teresamharless.weebly.com

00199.jpg
Mr. Travis Young

Physical Education

BA Elementary Education

mr.young@icschoolwatertown.org

00194.jpg
Mr. Cody Smith

Technology/STREAM Lab

BS Elementary  Education

mr.smith@icschoolwatertown.org

technology@icschoolwatertown.org

00192.jpg
Mrs. Emily Doblar

Technology Teacher Assistant

mrs.doblar@icschoolwatertown.org

00197.jpg
Mrs. Alison Thyen

Music

BA in Music and Spanish

mrs.a.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

00200.jpg
Mrs. Ashley Ziemer

Title I

BA Elementary  Education

mrs.ziemer@icschoolwatertown.org

00177.jpg
Mrs. Amy Dagel

Paraprofessional Junior Kindergarten and Enrichment

00020.jpg
Mr. Robert Markel

Technology Teacher Assistant

mr.markel@icschoolwatertown.org

00181.jpg
Senora Denise Garvey

Spanish

BA in Spanish

mrs.garvey@icschoolwatertown.org

00195.jpg
Jan Stricherz

Volunteer

Support Staff
00191.jpg
Ms. Angel Oeltjenbruns

Business Manager business@icschoolwatertown.org

00201.jpg
Mrs. Jocelyn Zimprich

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

marketing@icschoolwatertown.org

Administrative Assistant

office@icschoolwatertown.org

Ms. Delrita Troska

Janitorial Services 

Mrs. Kathy Carstens

Head Cook

kitchen@icschoolwatertown.org

Ms. Amanda Mueller

Assistant Cook

Mrs. Kristi Jerzak

KOT Coordinator

 
School Council Members

Fr. Richard Fox
Fr. John Fischer
Carol Dagel

Angel Oeltjenbruns

Pastel Fligge
Jennifer Palmquist

Mike Pesek

Kate Sandor
Greg Hanson

Rob VanLaecken