Leadership & Faculty   

Leadership     Teachers     Support Staff     Committee Members  
Leadership
 
Father Richard Fox

Co-superintendent and Pastor at Immaculate Conception

pastor@icparishwatertown.org

886-4049 

Father John Fischer

Co-superintendent and Pastor
at Holy Name of Jesus Parish

605-886-2628

frjohnfischer@sfcatholic.org

Mrs. Carol Dagel

Principal

Masters Degree Elementary Education

principal@icschoolwatertown.org

605-886-3883

Teachers
 
Mrs. Jill Thorson

Junior Kindergarten

BA Elementary Education

mrs.thorson@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Patty Thyen

Junior Kindergarten

Library Coordinator

mrs.p.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Linda McElhany

Kindergarten

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

ms.mcelhany@icschoolwatertown.org

Miss Reggie Lawrence

Grade One

BS Elementary Education

ms.lawrence@icschoolwatertown.org

Miss Lydia Hulscher

Grade One

BA Elementary Education

ms.hulscher@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Amy Mack

Grade Two

BS Elementary Education, Masters of Science in Education in Teaching/Learning

mrs.mack@icschoolwatertown.org

https://mrsamymack.weebly.com

Mrs. Carrie-Anne Hartley

Grade Three

BA Elementary Education

mrs.hartley@icschoolwatertown.org

https://carrieannehartley.weebly.com

Mrs. Meghan Heller

Grade Four

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.heller@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Denise Hoff

Grade Six

BS Elementary Education, Masters Degree in Instructional Leadership

mrs.hoff@icschoolwatertown.org

Ms.  Denise Cree

Technology/STREAM Lab

BA Liberal Studies and Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

ms.cree@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Alison Thyen

Music

BA in Music and Spanish

mrs.a.thyen@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Mandy Lentz

Grade Four

BS Elementary Education

mrs.lentz@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs Teresa Harless

Grade Five

BA Elementary Education, Masters Educational Leadership

mrs.harless@icschoolwatertown.org

https://teresamharless.weebly.com

Mr. Travis Young

Physical Education

BA Elementary Education

mr.young@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Doblar

Technology Teacher Assistant

mr.markel@icschoolwatertown.org

Senora Denise Garvey

Spanish

BA in Spanish

mrs.garvey@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Ashley Hurt

Title I

BS Elementary Inclusive Education

mrs.hurt@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Amy Dagel

Paraprofessional Junior Kindergarten and Enrichment

Support Staff
Ms. Angel Oeltjenbruns

Business Manager business@icschoolwatertown.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Zimprich

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

marketing@icschoolwatertown.org

Ms. Jessica Miller

Head Cook

kitchen@icschoolwatertown.org

Jessica Brandriet

Administrative Assistant

office@icschoolwatertown.org

Mr. Ryan Tysdal

Environmental Services Director

Mr. Charles Hanten

Facility Maintenance Director

Mrs. Carolyn Senske

Assistant Cook

Mrs. Ashley Hurt

KOT Coordinator

 
School Council Members

Fr. Richard Fox
Fr. Mike Wensing
Carol Dagel

Angel Oeltjenbruns

Angela Bevers

Mark Schaffner

Pastel Fligge
Jennifer Palmquist
Michelle Himmerich

Mike Pesek


 

 

CONTACT US

109 3rd St. SE

Watertown, SD 57201
Tel - (605) 886-3883

  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2019 Immaculate Conception School

Photo Credit: Jocelyn Zimprich

Subscribe for Updates